craftterew.blogg.se

How to crop a video sony vegas 13
How to crop a video sony vegas 13













how to crop a video sony vegas 13

Ok, take 1 old VHS tape of an episode of Friday Night Videos recorded in 1983 from antenna at EP mode, record it into your computer using huffyuv, and you get a bigass 1.5 hour file of god awful quality due to the signal being recorded, method of recording, and age of source. I'm not ready to export, I still need to do things to my one is following what I'm doing. How do I do what I'm trying to do? Is there a guide online someone could point me to?

how to crop a video sony vegas 13

I need a 2nd pan crop on top of the pan crop I've already used. If I move it around, it doesn't move the whole clip, it moves what is selected to be shown. But, I can't, since it's already cropping it. However, my 2 sources don't align exactly, so I want to just nudge it over a little bit.Īny guide I find online suggests using the pan crop. So, now I have the bottom right corner showing, and it's in it's original location. So, I used the crop to crop it down to only that bottom right part, and set it to not stretch to fill the screen. See, what I'm doing is, I have 2 video sources of the same thing, and the one that's on top has something in the bottom right corner I want to place on top of the source that is under it. This isn't an option for me since I'm already using it.

#HOW TO CROP A VIDEO SONY VEGAS 13 HOW TO#

Should be simple enough.īut, every guide I've found online shows how to use the pan crop to do this. Ok, so I'm trying to figure out how to move an object in Sony Vegas.















How to crop a video sony vegas 13